Artist News (12/5/12)

Follow MusicRow on Twitter Print This Post Print This Post
• December 5, 2012

••• Darius Rucker will visit NBC’s The Tonight Show with Jay Leno on Wednesday (12/5). Other guests include Don Johnson and Julie Scardina. Rucker will also appear on The American Giving Awards, which is set to air Saturday (12/8 ) at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on NBC.

•••Billy Ray Cyrus will appear on Bravo’s Watch What Happens: Live on Wednesday (12/5). The episode will air at 11 p.m. ET/10 p.m. CT.

•••Reba will guest on CBS’ The Talk on Friday (12/7), at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT.

•••Naomi Judd is set to star in the Hallmark Channel Original Movie Nearlyweds, featuring Jessica Parker Kennedy, Danielle Panabaker, Britt Irvin, Ryan Kennedy, Travis Milne and Steve Bacic. The film portrays three newlywed best friends who find that their marriages have been annulled due to a paperwork error. Judd portrays Renee, a monster-in-law to Panabaker’s character. Newlyweds will air January 12 at 9 p.m. ET.

Comments

comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson is a staff writer with MusicRow Enterprises. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine, TasteofCountry.com and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at jnicholson@musicrow.com.

View Author Profile