The Hot Seat Launches

Follow MusicRow on Twitter Print This Post Print This Post
• October 6, 2011

Webster and Associates has added a new division called The Hot Seat, specializing in satellite media tours, and national radio promotions. Here’s the staffers:

Jason Turner, Vice President of Radio Services—Turner will oversee all national radio promotion efforts involving terrestrial and nationally syndicated programs. Turner spent 10 years in terrestrial radio with companies like Cumulus and Clear Channel. Before joining the company he served as General Manager of Impact Radio Networks in Nashville, where he oversaw the daily operations of syndicated radio programming. Jason@hotseatonline.com or (615) 690-7384

Brittni Talley, Vice President of Television Services—Talley will head up the television division, overseeing satellite media tour booking and coordination with regional, national, and syndicated outlets. Originally from Illinois, she has spent the past two years in Nashville coordinating regional and national publicity for numerous events and festivals. Brittni@hotseatonline.com or (615) 690-7386

Kelli Reiff, Sr. Director Television Booking—Reiff joins the team specializing in national television bookings, bringing experience from her previous positions with The Ellen DeGeneres Show as a member of the Human Interest Department, and E! Entertainment where she served as Talent Coordinator. Kelli@hotseatonline.com or (615) 690-7388

Garrett Mathison will work primarily within the radio division assisting promotion efforts. The Indiana native is a recent graduate from Millikin University. Garrett@hotseatonline.com or (615) 690-7385

Comments

comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Sales/Marketing

About the Author

Sarah Skates is Sr. News Editor of MusicRow Enterprises. Now in her tenth year with the company, she contributes to musicrow.com and the print magazine. She welcomes your inquiries to sskates@musicrow.com. Please send press releases, photos, and news items to news@musicrow.com.

View Author Profile